REMINDERVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT
WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE
911 Emergency: Enhanced System enables the police department to respond to your emergency call. Police-Fire-Ambulance

Email Addresses

Chief Jeff Buck
jbuck@remindervillepolice.com

Administrative Assistant Mark Wilson
mwilson@remindervillepolice.com

Lieutenant Jamie Siegfried
jsiegfried@remindervillepolice.com

Lieutenant Detective Marco Berquist
mberquist@remindervillepolice.com

Sergeant Michael Berquist
m.berquist@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Charlie Dana
cdana@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Steve Pagano
spagano@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Vincenzio Valenti
vvalenti@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Greg Norwood
gnorwood@reminderville.com

Officer Brittany Jicha
bjicha@remindervillepolice.com