REMINDERVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT Chief Marco Berquist
WELCOME TO OUR WEBSITE FOLLOW US!
911 Emergency: Enhanced System enables the police department to respond to your emergency call. Police-Fire-Ambulance

Email Addresses

Chief Marco Berquist
mberquist@remindervillepolice.com

Lieutenant Jamie Siegfried
jsiegfried@remindervillepolice.com

Sergeant Michael Berquist
m.berquist@remindervillepolice.com

Detective Charlie Dana
cdana@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Steve Pagano
spagano@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Vincenzio Valenti
vvalenti@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Brittany Jicha
bjicha@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Jackson Pemberton
jpemberton@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Greg Norwood
gnorwood@reminderville.com

Officer Andrew Watson
awatson@remindervillepolice.com

Officer Justin Boswell
jboswell@remindervillepolice.com

Administrative Assistant Mark Wilson
mwilson@remindervillepolice.com